City Highlights

Subscribe to City Highlights feed
Updated: 1 hour 32 min ago

City of Berwyn Response to Calls for Internal Investigation of Employee Disciplinary Actions Involving Building Department Blight Officer

Mon, 08/01/2022 - 11:34
Disciplinary actions are confidential under union bylaws; however, due to the extraordinary circumstance at hand and acting in good faith and transparency, we can confirm that the City employee involved in an incident on May 11th, 2022, while performing her work duties as a City Blight Officer, has been terminated...
[Read More]

Cleaning Services

Wed, 07/13/2022 - 09:35



Now Hiring

Thu, 05/12/2022 - 14:22

 

Notice of Hearing

Fri, 02/18/2022 - 11:55

 A public hearing on the proposed 2022 Appropriation Ordinance (Budget) for the City of Berwyn, Illinois for 2022 will be held on March 8, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. at the City Hall Council Chambers. [Read More]

Notice of Hearing

Tue, 01/11/2022 - 16:29

 Please take notice that on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 10:30 A.M., a public hearing will be held before the Berwyn Police Pension Board at the Berwyn Police Department, Community Room located at 6401 West 31st Street, Berwyn, Illinois. [Read More]

Notice of Hearing

Tue, 01/11/2022 - 16:26

Please take notice that on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 9:00A.M., a public hearing will be held before the Berwyn Police Pension Board at the Berwyn Police Department, Community Room located at 6401 West 31st Street, Berwyn, Illinois. [Read More]

Berwyn Depot District Utility Improvements

Tue, 10/26/2021 - 13:26

[Click on image]

Heat Requirements

Wed, 09/29/2021 - 09:17

Indoor Mask Mandate and New Vaccination Requirements

Thu, 08/26/2021 - 16:33

 

[Read More]
Mandato De Mascarilla Para Interiores y Nuevos Requisitos de Vacunación Anunciados
[Lee Más]

Rodent Prevention Tips

Fri, 08/20/2021 - 09:40


2020 Second Installment Property Tax Bill Bills Posted Online Through Cook County Treasurer

Fri, 08/13/2021 - 14:08

 

Facturas Del Segundo Plazo Del Impuesto Sobre La Propiedad De 2020 Facturas Publicadas En Línea A Través De La Tesorera Del Condado De Cook

Pages