Departmental Directory

   

The City of Berwyn consists of several distinct offices to serve its residents and business community. The City of Berwyn strives to ensure the community’s needs are met. From the Police Department’s proactive routine patrol of our streets to senior events held at the Community Center, the City of Berwyn is committed to preserving its neighborhood while embracing its future.

 

Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
Virginia G. Pacheco
VPacheco@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6541

 

Building Director
Charles D. Lazzara
CLazzara@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6436

 

City Attorney
Anthony T. Bertuca
ABertuca@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6435

 

Administrative Assistant to the City Attorney
Kelly M. Cimaglia
KCimaglia@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6431

 

City Administrator
Brian Pabst
BPabst@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6432

 

Assistant City Administrator
Ruth Volbre
RVolbre@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6433

 

Director of Community Development
Regina M. Mendicino
RMendicino@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 795-6850 x6552

 

Director of Community Relations
Amanda K. Venditti
AVenditti@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6558

 

Director of Information Tech
James J. Frank
JFrank@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660

 

Director of Public Works
Robert Schiller
RSchiller@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 749-4700 x6510

 

Library Director
Keisha Garnett
KGarnett@berwynlibrary.org
(708) 795-8000 x6318

 

Fire Chief
Denis J. O'Halloran
DO'Halloran@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6474

 

Finance Director
Rasheed Jones
RJones@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2660 x6468

 

Police Chief
Michael D. Cimaglia
MCimaglia@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 795-5600 x2100

 

Recreation Director
Anthony Martinucci
AMartinucci@ci.berwyn.il.us
(708) 788-2010 x6530